Site Last Updated December 15, 2014
 

Contact Information

Corporate Office
419-843-SCAN (7226)
Fax: 419-843-5829
info@truepointscanning.com

Ann Arbor/Detroit
734-807-0117
annarbor@truepointscanning.com
detroit@truepointscanning.com


Chicago
312-448-1509
chicago@truepointscanning.com

Cincinnati
513-609-7244
cincinnati@truepointscanning.com

Cleveland
216-470-7262
cleveland@truepointscanning.com

Columbus
614-800-0378
columbus@truepointscanning.com


Dallas

214-551-6201

dallas@truepointscanning.com

Denver
720-618-1029
denver@truepointscanning.com

Indianapolis
317-560-1565
indianapolis@truepointscanning.com


Orlando
407-558-9716
orlando@truepointscanning.com

Pittsburgh
412-639-7564
pittsburgh@truepointscanning.com

Washington D.C.
703-517-5773
washingtondc@truepointscanning.com

Corporate Mailing Address
TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC.
7540 New West Road
Toledo, Ohio 43617-4200


Would you like a hassle-free presentation?
Call 419-843-7226 or fill out the form below and select the requesting a presentation box.

Fill out form below to request a presentation. We will contact you promptly
to make arrangements to meet you in your office.


* Required
 

 

 

Ann Arbor/Detroit
734-807-0117
Chicago
312-448-1509
Cincinnati
513-609-7244
Cleveland
216-470-7262
Columbus
614-800-0378
Dallas
214-551-6201
Indianapolis
317-560-1565

Orlando
407-558-9716
Pittsburgh
412-639-7564
Washington D.C.
703-517-5773
 

Copyright © 2013 True Point Laser Scanning, LLC. True Point Laser Scanning, LLC. ® is a Registered Trademark

*
DISCLAIMER: 3D laser scanning is a measurement tool to assist in capturing as-built conditions of existing spaces and should be used in conjunction with other sound industry practices for verifying these conditions, including but not limited to: site visits, manual field measurements and verifications of scan data, to ensure its accuracy prior to design and engineering.  Because this data can be used for various applications and disciplines outside the scope of the original field scanning and beyond our control, we cannot guarantee that the data is accurate for these uses. 
True Point Laser Scanning, LLC., is a laser scanning service provider and is a Ohio licensed engineering firm.
Some services not available in all areas.