Contact Information

 

Corporate Office
419-843-SCAN (7226)
Fax: 419-843-5829
info@truepointscanning.com
Corporate Office Mailing Address
TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC.
7540 New West Road
Toledo, Ohio 43617-4200
   

Ann Arbor/Detroit
734-807-0117
annarbor@truepointscanning.com
detroit@truepointscanning.com

Chicago
312-448-1509
chicago@truepointscanning.com

Cincinnati
513-609-7244
cincinnati@truepointscanning.com

Cleveland
216-470-7262
cleveland@truepointscanning.com

Columbus
614-800-0378
columbus@truepointscanning.com

Dallas
214-551-6201

dallas@truepointscanning.com

Denver
720-618-1029
denver@truepointscanning.com

Indianapolis
317-560-1565
indianapolis@truepointscanning.com

Minneapolis
612-968-6524
minneapolis@truepointscanning.com

Orlando
407-558-9716
orlando@truepointscanning.com

Pittsburgh
412-639-7564
pittsburgh@truepointscanning.com

Toledo
419-843-7226
info@truepointscanning.com

Washington D.C.

703-517-5773
washingtondc@truepointscanning.com

   


Would you like a hassle-free presentation?
Call 419-843-7226 or fill out the form below and select the requesting a presentation box.

Fill out form below to request a presentation. We will contact you promptly
to make arrangements to meet you in your office.


* Required
 

 

 

Site Last Updated January 26, 2015