Truepoint Laser Scanning

Contact Information

Corporate Office
419-843-SCAN (7226)
Fax: 567-408-7646
info@truepointscanning.com
Corporate Office Mailing Address
TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC.
3232 Central Park West, Suite B
Toledo, OH 43617

Request A Quote Form >


Colorado
Denver
720-618-1029
denver@truepointscanning.com

Connecticut
​​Hartford
646-430-2444

hartford@truepointscanning.com

Florida
Jacksonville

904-903-8911
jacksonville@truepointscanning.com

Miami

786-858-2412
miami@truepointscanning.com
Orlando

407-558-9716
orlando@truepointscanning.com
Tampa
813-853-1520
tampa@truepointscanning.com

Georgia
Atlanta
407-558-9716
atlanta@truepointscanning.com

Illinois
Chicago
312-448-1509
chicago@truepointscanning.com

Indiana
Indianapolis

317-560-1565
indianapolis@truepointscanning.com

Kentucky
Louisville
513-609-7244
louisville@truepointscanning.com

Massachusetts
Boston

617-571-6225
boston@truepointscanning.com

Michigan
Ann Arbor/Detroit
734-807-0117
annarbor@truepointscanning.com
detroit@truepointscanning.com

Minnesota
Minneapolis
612-968-6524
minneapolis@truepointscanning.com

Missouri
Kansas City
913-912-0318
kansascity@truepointscanning.com

Nevada
Las Vegas

702-704-3266
lasvegas@truepointscanning.com

New Jersey
Jersey City

201-284-0603
newjersey@truepointscanning.com

New York
New York City

646-430-2444
newyork@truepointscanning.com

Ohio
Cincinnati

513-609-7244
cincinnati@truepointscanning.com
Cleveland

216-470-7262
cleveland@truepointscanning.com
Columbus

614-800-0378
columbus@truepointscanning.com
Toledo

419-843-7226
info@truepointscanning.com

Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
405-702-2600
oklahomacity@truepointscanning.com

Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh

412-639-7564
pittsburgh@truepointscanning.com
Philadelphia

215-871-9231
philadelphia@truepointscanning.com

Rhode Island
​​Providence
617-571-6225
providence@truepointscanning.com

Tennessee
Nashville

615-920-6464
nashville@truepointscanning.com

Texas
Austin

512-745-1119
austin@truepointscanning.com
Dallas/Ft. Worth

214-551-6201
dallas@truepointscanning.com
Houston

713-818-2799
houston@truepointscanning.com
San Antonio
210-607-0800
sanantonio@truepointscanning.com

Utah
Salt Lake City

801-819-9097
saltlakecity@truepointscanning.com

Washington DC
Washington D.C.

703-835-5226
washingtondc@truepointscanning.com

Wisconsin
Madison

612-968-6524
madison@truepointscanning.com


Would you like a hassle-free presentation?
Call 419-843-7226 or fill out the form below and select the requesting a presentation box.

Laser Scanning Service

Fill out form below to request a presentation. We will contact you promptly
to make arrangements to meet you in your office.

Scan Before You Plan

NAICS 541370 - Geospatial Mapping Services

 

Site Last Updated October 26, 2017
Case studies
Request a quote
Contact Us
Video Gallery

Whitepaper

USIBD Member

 

Home Applications Case Studies Contact Us Locations  
About Overview Featured Request a Quote Colorado New Jersey
What Is 3D Laser Scanning 3D Gaming & Software View All Request a Presentation Connecticut New York
Equipment Architectural Documentation   Phone/Email Florida Ohio
Software As-Built Verification Galleries Directory Georgia Oklahoma
Deliverables BIM Modeling Photo Gallery Equipment for Sale Illinois Pennsylvania
Justifying Cost of Scanning Construction Video Gallery Newsletter Sign Up Indiana Rhode Island
Career Opportunities Drone Services   Insurance Form & W-9 Kentucky Tennessee
In the News Engineering Professionals   White Paper PDF Massachusetts Texas
Quarterly Newsletter Ground Penetrating Radar     Michigan Utah
Laser Scanning Misconceptions Historical Documentation     Minnesota Washington DC
Frequently Asked Questions Oil & Gas     Missouri Wisconsin
Site Map Overhead Clearances     Nevada  
  Power, Process & Plant        
  Special Applications        
  Telecommunications        
  Water / Wastewater Treatment Plants        

 

PEC Safety, ISN, Browz

 

©2017 TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC. TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC. ® is a Registered Trademark
*DISCLAIMER: 3D Laser scanning is a measurement tool to assist in capturing as-built conditions of existing spaces and should be used in conjunction with other sound industry practices for verifying these conditions, including but not limited to: site visits, manual field measurements and verifications of scan data, to ensure its accuracy prior to design and engineering. Because this data can be used for various applications and disciplines outside the scope of the original field scanning and beyond our control, we cannot guarantee that the data is accurate for these uses.
Privacy Statement

 

Nationwide Service Truepoint Scanning Linkedin Truepint Scanning Facebook