Truepoint Laser Scanning

TruePoint Employee Directory

Nathan Baker - Regional Manager
Nathan Baker - Regional Manager,
Northeast Region
nbaker@truepointscanning.com
646-430-2444
Jeff Bassett - Administrative Assistant
Jeff Bassett - Administrative Assistant
jbassett@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7000
Jen Britt - Marketing Manager
Jen Britt - Marketing Manager
jbritt@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7018
Michelle Colella - Chemical Engineer/CAD Technician
Michelle Colella - Chemical Engineer/CAD Technician
mcolella@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7005
Suanne Drees - CAD Technician
Suanne Drees - CAD Technician
sdrees@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7011
Michelle Hacker - Controller
Michelle Hacker - Controller
mhacker@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7004
Ryan Hacker - President
Ryan Hacker - President
rhacker@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7001

Scott Hoyt - Scan Technician
Scott Hoyt - Scan Technician
shoyt
@truepointscanning.com
734-807-0117

Aaron Hunt - SE, PE- Lead Technical Manager
Aaron Hunt - SE, PE- Lead Technical Manager
ahunt@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7002
Julie Knapp - Trainer
Julie Knapp - Trainer
jknapp@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7015
Dan Kollar - CAD Technician
Dan Kollar - CAD Technician
dkollar@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7006
Nate Machel - CAD Technician
Nate Machel - CAD Technician
nmachel@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7014
John McCarthy - Regional Manager
John McCarthy - Regional Manager,
Gulf Coast Region
jmccarthy@truepointscanning.com
813-853-1520
Rick Rill - CAD Designer
Rick Rill - CAD Designer
rrill@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7012
Jonathan Rohrs - Regional Manager
Jonathan Rohrs - Regional Manager,
Midwest Region
jrohrs@truepointscanning.com
312-448-1509

David Sauceda - Regional Manager
David Sauceda - Regional Manager,
Texas Region
dsauceda@truepointscanning.com
713-818-2799
Dave Schaff - Regional Manager
Dave Schaff - Regional Manager,
Mountain Region
dschaff@truepointscanning.com
720-618-1029

Eric Tittle - CAD Designer
Eric Tittle - CAD Designer
etittle@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7003
James Wott - Regional Manager
James Wott - Regional Manager,
Great Lakes Region
jwott@truepointscanning.com
614-800-0378

 

TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC is a full service provider of measurement acquisition and its practical application in a virtual environment. In addition to directly providing scanning and modeling services, TruePoint provides a multifaceted coaching and training approach to build up client knowledge of laser scanning through specific solutions. Scanning services are provided throughout the United States of America by full time TruePoint technicians positioned in strategic positions inside the USA.

 

Site Last Updated August 30, 2017
Case studies
Request a quote
Contact Us
Video Gallery

Whitepaper

USIBD Member

 

Home Applications Case Studies Contact Us Locations  
About Overview Featured Request a Quote Colorado New Jersey
What Is 3D Laser Scanning 3D Gaming & Software View All Request a Presentation Connecticut New York
Equipment Architectural Documentation   Phone/Email Florida Ohio
Software As-Built Verification Galleries Directory Georgia Oklahoma
Deliverables BIM Modeling Photo Gallery Equipment for Sale Illinois Pennsylvania
Justifying Cost of Scanning Construction Video Gallery Newsletter Sign Up Indiana Rhode Island
Career Opportunities Drone Services   Insurance Form & W-9 Kentucky Tennessee
In the News Engineering Professionals   White Paper PDF Massachusetts Texas
Quarterly Newsletter Ground Penetrating Radar     Michigan Utah
Laser Scanning Misconceptions Historical Documentation     Minnesota Washington DC
Frequently Asked Questions Oil & Gas     Missouri Wisconsin
Site Map Overhead Clearances     Nevada  
  Power, Process & Plant        
  Special Applications        
  Telecommunications        
  Water / Wastewater Treatment Plants        

 

PEC Safety, ISN, Browz

 

©2017 TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC. TruePoint Laser Scanning, LLC. ® is a Registered Trademark
*DISCLAIMER: 3D Laser scanning is a measurement tool to assist in capturing as-built conditions of existing spaces and should be used in conjunction with other sound industry practices for verifying these conditions, including but not limited to: site visits, manual field measurements and verifications of scan data, to ensure its accuracy prior to design and engineering. Because this data can be used for various applications and disciplines outside the scope of the original field scanning and beyond our control, we cannot guarantee that the data is accurate for these uses.
Privacy Statement

 

Nationwide Service Truepoint Scanning Linkedin Truepint Scanning Facebook